SHOW FILTER (26)

Showing 26 products

Tumbled Green Fluorite - Rocks & Fossils, tumbled-green-fluorite, Fluorite, fluorite crystals, Fluorite Tumbles, Green Rainbow Fluorite, Handpicked Fluorite, Healing Stones, Meditation Stones
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

Step into the realm of mystic beauty with our premium collection of tumbled Green Rainbow Fluorite. Weighing around 40 grams and measuring between 1-1.25 inches, these captivating stones bring a splash of nature's elegance into your surroundings. The raw charisma...

$7.99
Sunshine Spirit Quartz - Rocks & Fossils, sunshine-spirit-quartz-1, crystal, Crystal healing, larger specimens, natural crystals, quartz, quartz cluster, quartz points, rock, Specimen - VAEL
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: PC-SPC-SC01

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

Our Cactus/Spirit Sunshine Quartz specimens is sourced from Boekenhouthoek which is a small village situated in the Mpumalanga province of South Africa.  These specimens are a stunning addition to any crystal collection. Available in two sizes, these specimens showcase a unique blend of warm...

$20.00
Herkimer Diamond in Matrix - , herkimer-diamond-in-matrix, herkimer, Herkimer Diamond, larger specimens, Micro Herkimer, Specimen - VAEL Designs
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: SPC-012

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

Discover the enchanting allure of our Herkimer Diamond in Matrix – a captivating rock specimen that showcases nature's beauty and mastery. This small, yet fascinating piece measures approximately 3 inches wide, just shy of 2 inches tall, and weighs 0.31...

$45.00
Raw Corundum Star Ruby Crystal - , raw-corundum-star-ruby-crystal, chatoyancy, corundum, ruby, Specimen, star ruby, star ruby wand, star sapphire - VAEL Designs
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: COR-SPC-01

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

  The Raw Corundum Star Ruby Crystal with a buffed end is a stunning gemstone formed from corundum that naturally creates a star shape, giving it a unique shimmer. The polished end highlights the star shape and the deep red...

$12.00
Orthoceras Sphere - specimen, orthoceras-sphere, fossil, Orthoceras, Specimen, sphere - VAEL Designs
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: SPH-ORTH-01

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

Introducing the Orthoceras Fossil Sphere - a stunning 2.5-inch sphere that features a unique and ancient Orthoceras fossil. This rare and fascinating fossil comes from Madagascar and is over 400 million years old, making it a true testament to the...

$19.95
Mini Mushrooms Carvings - specimens, mini-mushrooms-carvings, mushroom, mushroom carving, Specimen - VAEL Designs
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: MM-01

AVAILABILITY: In stock (100 items)

Step into a world of whimsy with our Hand-Carved Mini Mushroom Collection, where enchanting meets affordable. These aren't just any mini mushrooms; they're a kaleidoscope of colors, each carved from an array of stunning stones. We're talking opalite for that...

$4.00
Diana Maria Mine Fluorite Specimen - Rocks & Fossils, diana-maria-fluorite-specimen, diana maria fluorite, fluorite crystals, mineral, rock, Specimen - VAEL Designs
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: PRC-09

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

This is a stunning specimen of Diana Maria Mine Fluorite from Weardale Valley, County Durham, England.  Stunning small green cubes glitter this entire specimen.  The specimen measures approximately 1.75 inches in length and 1.35 inches in width.  This specimen is...

$50.00
Quartz Cluster - , quartz-cluster, quartz, quartz cluster, Specimen - VAEL Designs
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: PRC-08-A

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

This captivating quartz cluster, hailing from the renowned Twin Creek Mine in Mt. Ida, Arkansas, is a true marvel of natural beauty. Each meticulously formed crystal point boasts remarkable clarity, almost like tiny windows into a miniature world, inviting you...

$22.00
Single Mini Herkimer Diamond Bottle - Rocks & Fossils, mini-herkimer-diamond-bottle, Diamond Mountain Mining, Herkimer Diamond, Micro Herkimer, Specimen - VAEL Designs
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: PRC-004

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

This is for a single mini bottle of Herkimer Diamonds direct from the mine at Diamond Mountain Mining in Little Falls, NY.  Bottle measures approximately 0.75 inches in height and 0.5 inches in diameter and contain 1.5 grams of beautiful...

$18.00
Calcite Banded Tower / Obelisk - B - Rocks & Fossils, calcite-banded-tower-obelisk, banded calcite, calcite, obelisk, Specimen, tower - VAEL Designs
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: PRC-005-B

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

This yellow banded calcite tower measures approximately 4.5 inches in height by 1 inch in diameter at the bottom.  The banding and the calcite crystals are very aesthetically pleasing to the eye.  

$18.00
Banded Calcite Tower / Obelisk - C - Rocks & Fossils, banded-calcite-tower-obelisk, banded calcite, calcite, obelisk, Specimen, tower - VAEL Designs
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: PRC-005-C

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

This yellow banded calcite tower measures approximately 5.5 inches in height by 1.25 inches in diameter at the bottom.  The banding and the calcite crystals are very aesthetically pleasing to the eye.  

$20.00
Yooperlite Obelisk / Tower - Rocks & Fossils, yooperlite-obelisk-tower, Specimen - VAEL Designs
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: PRC-003

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)

This beautiful tower is made of Yooperlite which reacts when UV light is flashed on them to show a stunning orange color under the UV light.  This bright orange reaction is caused by sodalite in a spattered pattern throughout the town. They measure...

$15.00